So, my first night of blogging comes to an end. What did I learn from this experience?

1) I’m so going to nerf the ability to comment. I mean, come on, who gave people a right to comment on what I said?

2) My next blog will be “Trials of a Games Developer”. I plan on giving out lots of new commenting powers to people but only after 4M posts.

3) My third blog will talk about our next game, it’s based on a Sci-fi world where Greece is the dominant power and their arch-enemies are genetically engineered race of martial arts wielding Dodos and someone named Harvey.

And if anybody believes any of the above, I’m still willing to sell that oceanfront property I own in Idaho.

Good night ladies, gentlemen and all other possible permutations.

Mark

P.S. And thanks for all the comments, views, interest, etc. It’s going to be a fun ride. Oh, and even though I’m saying goodnight I still may show back up here, I have a tendency to do that.